JLBwedding.com http://www.jlbwedding.com Photography by Jeffrey Lewis Bennett Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:37:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Spring Snow Storm DAC http://www.jlbwedding.com/spring-snow-storm-detroit-athletic-club/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:59:04 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=7962 Romance & Glamour In Detroit http://www.jlbwedding.com/romance-glamour-drama-detroit/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:34:01 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6126 Spring in Seattle Washington http://www.jlbwedding.com/spring-in-seattle-washington/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:33:29 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=7361 New York City In the Summer http://www.jlbwedding.com/new-york-city-engagement-photos/ Wed, 05 Feb 2014 03:46:44 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6278 San Francisco, California Sunset http://www.jlbwedding.com/san-francisco-story-session/ Mon, 03 Feb 2014 16:11:25 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6438 Mcgregor Center – Ford Piquette Plant http://www.jlbwedding.com/wayne-state-mcgregor-ford-piquette-plant/ Thu, 23 May 2013 21:56:00 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6712 Detroit’s Scarab Club, Art Gallery http://www.jlbwedding.com/detroits-scarab-club-art-gallery/ Thu, 02 May 2013 03:11:15 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=5322