JLBwedding.com » artistic detroit michigan wedding photographer http://www.jlbwedding.com Photography by Jeffrey Lewis Bennett Tue, 04 Nov 2014 20:10:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Romance & Glamour In Detroit http://www.jlbwedding.com/romance-glamour-drama-detroit/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/romance-glamour-drama-detroit/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:34:01 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6126 http://www.jlbwedding.com/romance-glamour-drama-detroit/feed/ 0 Spring in Seattle Washington http://www.jlbwedding.com/spring-in-seattle-washington/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/spring-in-seattle-washington/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:33:29 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=7361 http://www.jlbwedding.com/spring-in-seattle-washington/feed/ 0 New York City In the Summer http://www.jlbwedding.com/new-york-city-engagement-photos/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/new-york-city-engagement-photos/#comments Wed, 05 Feb 2014 03:46:44 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6278 http://www.jlbwedding.com/new-york-city-engagement-photos/feed/ 0 San Francisco, California Sunset http://www.jlbwedding.com/san-francisco-story-session/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/san-francisco-story-session/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 16:11:25 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6438 http://www.jlbwedding.com/san-francisco-story-session/feed/ 0 Mcgregor Center – Ford Piquette Plant http://www.jlbwedding.com/wayne-state-mcgregor-ford-piquette-plant/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/wayne-state-mcgregor-ford-piquette-plant/#comments Thu, 23 May 2013 21:56:00 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=6712 http://www.jlbwedding.com/wayne-state-mcgregor-ford-piquette-plant/feed/ 0 Detroit’s Scarab Club, Art Gallery http://www.jlbwedding.com/detroits-scarab-club-art-gallery/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/detroits-scarab-club-art-gallery/#comments Thu, 02 May 2013 03:11:15 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=5322 http://www.jlbwedding.com/detroits-scarab-club-art-gallery/feed/ 0 Kellog Manor, Tent, Lantern Release http://www.jlbwedding.com/kellog-manor-tent-lantern-release/ http://www.jlbwedding.com/kellog-manor-tent-lantern-release/#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:48:02 +0000 http://www.jlbwedding.com/?p=5200 http://www.jlbwedding.com/kellog-manor-tent-lantern-release/feed/ 0